Goth Crossing

A haven for everything dark, morbid, macabre, whimsical, and whatever other adjectives happen to fall along those lines A semi-themed, semi-personal blog.

Important: In the case of pictures I post myself, all of them are sourced back to the original artist. Please don't remove the sources when reblogging. Thanks!
~ Sunday, October 14 ~
Permalink
"Briar Rose"

"Briar Rose"

Tags: art drawing gothic
26 notes
~ Tuesday, September 4 ~
Permalink
"166"

"166"

Tags: art women drawing
8 notes
~ Friday, August 10 ~
Permalink
"Sacred Place"

"Sacred Place"

Tags: art drawing
3 notes
~ Monday, July 30 ~
Permalink
"Creature Of Darkness"

"Creature Of Darkness"

Tags: art drawing black and white macabre
25 notes
~ Wednesday, July 25 ~
Permalink
"Dancing Skeletons"

"Dancing Skeletons"

Tags: art black and white drawing skeleton
11 notes
~ Tuesday, July 24 ~
Permalink
"Shut Up and Read"

"Shut Up and Read"

Tags: drawing art lolita reading
91 notes
~ Friday, July 20 ~
Permalink
"Do Not Cry"

"Do Not Cry"

Tags: art drawing black and white gothic goth
82 notes
~ Monday, July 16 ~
Permalink
"Gothic Lolita - Commission"

"Gothic Lolita - Commission"

Tags: art drawing lolita gothic lolita
10 notes
~ Wednesday, July 4 ~
Permalink
"Black Roses"

"Black Roses"

Tags: art drawing women gothic
19 notes
~ Sunday, June 3 ~
Permalink
"Ana Maria Ilinca Drawing 8"

"Ana Maria Ilinca Drawing 8"

Tags: drawing art women
2 notes
~ Monday, May 28 ~
Permalink
"Daph"

"Daph"

Tags: art illustration women drawing traditional art
1 note
Permalink
"Kirana"

"Kirana"

Tags: art illustration fantasy drawing traditional art
7 notes
~ Friday, April 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: art gothic drawing
17 notes
reblogged via gothicrealm-deactivated20131002
~ Thursday, April 19 ~
Permalink
Tags: art drawing black and white
21 notes
reblogged via lazy-knees